HIT Forums

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

Author Topic: Make sure this has a fix!  (Read 6385 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

jimmy

  • Snark
  • **
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
Make sure this has a fix!
« on: October 16, 2006, 09:00:21 PM »

Not sure if this has been brought up, if you could make sure the pictures when you choose a chapter at the main menu are updated with the new models in them.....


 8)
Logged

Besli

  • Mr. Database
  • Gonarch
  • ********
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 3075
  • Mr. Database! :)
    • View Profile
Re: Make sure this has a fix!
« Reply #1 on: October 16, 2006, 09:18:37 PM »

Not sure if this has been brought up, if you could make sure the pictures when you choose a chapter at the main menu are updated with the new models in them.....

I think this already was done. ;)
Logged

flynia

  • HLS-HD Team Member
  • Moderator
  • Gonarch
  • *******
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1298
  • EliTe HeAdCrAb!!!
    • View Profile
Re: Make sure this has a fix!
« Reply #2 on: October 17, 2006, 01:12:09 PM »

Not sure if this has been brought up, if you could make sure the pictures when you choose a chapter at the main menu are updated with the new models in them.....


 8)

Already Done! Here is an example.

« Last Edit: October 17, 2006, 01:15:34 PM by flynia »
Logged

Frraksurred

  • Team HL:S:HD
  • Moderator
  • Gonarch
  • *******
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1822
  • ~ More Hi-Deffier ~
    • View Profile
    • World Wide Ambassadors
Re: Make sure this has a fix!
« Reply #3 on: October 17, 2006, 02:45:00 PM »

>>> G A S P <<<

Flynia POSTED!!!



*faints*
Logged

flynia

  • HLS-HD Team Member
  • Moderator
  • Gonarch
  • *******
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1298
  • EliTe HeAdCrAb!!!
    • View Profile
Re: Make sure this has a fix!
« Reply #4 on: October 17, 2006, 03:42:01 PM »

I'm still around... Real Life commitments to friends and family as well as work are intense.

I'll be watching :)
Logged

Frraksurred

  • Team HL:S:HD
  • Moderator
  • Gonarch
  • *******
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1822
  • ~ More Hi-Deffier ~
    • View Profile
    • World Wide Ambassadors
Re: Make sure this has a fix!
« Reply #5 on: October 18, 2006, 12:12:28 AM »

I know how it is.  I've been pretty sparse lately myself.
Logged

Tuskin

  • I Have a Pet
  • Alien Grunt
  • ******
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 347
  • I love Voritgaunts!
    • View Profile
Re: Make sure this has a fix!
« Reply #6 on: October 18, 2006, 11:15:16 AM »

Wow awesome, i don't really seea diffrence in the chapter 2 picture, but that proubly because its so small
Logged

jimmy

  • Snark
  • **
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
Re: Make sure this has a fix!
« Reply #7 on: October 24, 2006, 09:18:57 PM »

Already Done! Here is an example.




Thats AWSOME! o ye just checkin to make sure thats all  :D hls has to be perfect  ;D


BTW anyway version 1, the scientist and barney creates a barrier when you kill them  :canttake:
THx Jimmy
Logged

Zavaro

  • Portal User
  • Gargantua
  • *******
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 761
    • View Profile
Re: Make sure this has a fix!
« Reply #8 on: October 26, 2006, 05:26:50 AM »

I do believe this was attended to in the Beta 2 they gave out a while back.

I could be wrong though.

(Hey, I posted here too!)
Logged