HIT Forums

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

Author Topic: Hello all, and a few questions about the project  (Read 3367 times)

GargantuanPillow

• Snark
    • View Profile
Hello all, and a few questions about the project
« on: August 26, 2007, 10:46:40 AM »

Greetings everyone

This is my first time posting here, but I'm not exactly new to the site, because I've been watching this project for about a year. Which brings up a few questions. I don't want any flame, any references, or any links in regards to my questions, just try to answer them to the best of your abilities, please. This is primarily for the people making HL:S:HD.

O.k., so I've been checking on this project for at least a year and it seems to me I've seen about 5 % progress on it, correct me if I'm wrong. I know you guys are working hard on this and trying to live life at the same time, but you've really got to tell us what's going on with this project besides a few model pictures (I've only seen a few) about once a month. There's plenty of people I know that have been asking these following questions, and I haven't been able to find answers to them anywhere in these forums, mainly because the people never get answers, just replies telling them to look at the Faqs. Up until now, I've been very patient with this project, but I'm sorry to say, the lack of feedback from the creators is getting a bit tedious.  Some of these questions haven't been asked yet at all. So here are my questions in regards to dozens of other people as well:

Forgive me if you HAVE posted AUTHENTIC answers to these questions before, so don't give me any flame.

Here they are: